IFN RSS feeds twitter
 
Subscriber Login
User ID:
Password:
Not a subscriber? Request for free trial
 
IFN Search

 
IFN Company Directory

 
Build your own
IFN Research Report
 
 
Latest Supplement
Supplements
 
 
Currency Converter
 
Books
 
Upcoming Training
 
Upcoming Conferences
 
Partners
Contact Us  
Malaysia office:
Suite 22-06, 22nd Floor
Menara Tan & Tan
207, Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Tel & Fax:
General Line: +603 2162 7800
General Fax: +603 2162 7810
Dubai office:
3rd Floor, X2 Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT), Jumeirah Bay
PO Box 126732
Dubai, UAE

Tel & Fax:
General Line: +971 4 427 3623
General Fax: +971 4 431 4614

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director and Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7820

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802
Fax: +603 2162 7820

Eumir Shazwan
Graphic Designer
Eumir.Shazwan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 54
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Faizah Hassan
Financial Controller
Faizah.Hassan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 26
Fax: +603 2162 781

Geraldine Chan
Director & Deputy Publisher
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +9714 431 4614

Hasnani Aspari
Production Manager
Hasnani.Aspari@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 15
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Ifran Tarmizi
Subscriptions Manager
Ifran.Tarmizi@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 63
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Lauren Mcaughtry
Features Editor & Copy Editor
Lauren.Mcaughtry@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Mithun Gangolli
Accounts Manager - Subscriptions
Mithun.Gangolli@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3638
Mobile: +971 5 67314913
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Mohamad Rozman Besiri
Senior Production Designer
Rozman.Besiri@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 33
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Mohamed Maksoud
Head of Business Development EMEA
Mohamed.Maksoud@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3624
Mobile: +971 56 708 2404
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Nabilah Annuar
Journalist
Nabilah.Annuar@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 40
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Nor Nadiah Badrul Hisham
Database Manager
Nadiah.Badrul@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 48
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Norzabidi Abdullah
Production Editor
Zabidi.Abdullah@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 50
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sasikala Thiagaraja
Senior Publishing Manager
Sasikala.Thiagaraja@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 34
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Steve Stubbs
Business Development Manager
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Vineeta Tan YenLing
Editorial Executive
Vineeta.Tan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 53
Fax: +603 2162 7810

 
Latest Issue
Wednesday 28th January 2015
Volume 12 Issue 04
   
Cover Story
IFN Rapid
News Briefs
Asset Management
Takaful
Ratings
Moves
IFN Reports
  IFN Global Trendswatch
  IFN Weekly Poll: Will 2015 be the year China finally makes its move into the world of Islamic finance?
  SECP dissolves Shariah Advisory Board — the right move?
  Visionary Saudi monarch King Abdullah passes away, leaving global uncertainty in his wake
  Islamic finance and Russia: Closer than you think
  IAFC’s inaugural acquisition, a milestone for Shariah compliant aviation financing
  Malaysia sees strong Sukuk activities in 2014; government Sukuk doubles market share
  Sovereign Sukuk: A quiet week
  SMEs set to receive major boost from new Shariah compliant supply chain finance platform
IFN Country Correspondents
  Hong Kong has all the right ingredients for Islamic finance
  MoU signed between the IDB Group and the Kingdom of Morocco
  Indonesian government Sukuk: Starting 2015 strong
IFN Country Analysis
  Senegal: Rising from the ashes
IFN Sector Analysis
  Bank debt and loan financing: An ongoing business
Feature
  Islamic finance making headway in Palestine
Case Study
Ethiopian Airlines: First Islamic financing in Africa’s aviation industry

Go top