IFN RSS feeds twitter
 
Subscriber Login
User ID:
Password:
Not a subscriber? Request for free trial
 
IFN Search

 
IFN Company Directory

 
Build your own
IFN Research Report
 
 
Latest Supplement
Supplements
 
 
Currency Converter
 
Books
 
Upcoming Training
 
Upcoming Conferences
 
Partners
Contact Us  
Malaysia office:
Suite 22-06, 22nd Floor
Menara Tan & Tan
207, Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Tel & Fax:
General Line: +603 2162 7800
General Fax: +603 2162 7810
Dubai office:
3rd Floor, X2 Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT), Jumeirah Bay
PO Box 126732
Dubai, UAE

Tel & Fax:
General Line: +971 4 427 3623
General Fax: +971 4 431 4614

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director and Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7820

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802
Fax: +603 2162 7820

Eumir Shazwan
Graphic Designer
Eumir.Shazwan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 54
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Faizah Hassan
Financial Controller
Faizah.Hassan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 26
Fax: +603 2162 781

Geraldine Chan
Director & Deputy Publisher
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +9714 431 4614

Hasnani Aspari
Production Manager
Hasnani.Aspari@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 15
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Ifran Tarmizi
Subscriptions Manager
Ifran.Tarmizi@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 63
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Lauren Mcaughtry
Features Editor & Copy Editor
Lauren.Mcaughtry@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Mithun Gangolli
Accounts Manager - Subscriptions
Mithun.Gangolli@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3638
Mobile: +971 5 67314913
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Mohamad Rozman Besiri
Senior Production Designer
Rozman.Besiri@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 33
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Mohamed Maksoud
Head of Business Development EMEA
Mohamed.Maksoud@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3624
Mobile: +971 56 708 2404
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Nabilah Annuar
Journalist
Nabilah.Annuar@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 40
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Nor Nadiah Badrul Hisham
Database Manager
Nadiah.Badrul@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 48
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Norzabidi Abdullah
Production Editor
Zabidi.Abdullah@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 50
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Nurazwa Rabuni
Administration & Support Executive
Nurazwa.Rabuni@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 68
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Rebecca Simmonds
Journalist
Rebecca.Simmonds@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 36
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sasikala Thiagaraja
Senior Publishing Manager
Sasikala.Thiagaraja@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 34
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Steve Stubbs
Business Development Manager
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Vineeta Tan YenLing
Editorial Executive
Vineeta.Tan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 53
Fax: +603 2162 7810

 
Latest Issue
Wednesday 26th November 2014
Volume 11 Issue 47
   
Cover Story
IFN Rapid
News Briefs
Asset Management
Takaful
Ratings
Moves
IFN Reports
  IFN Weekly Poll: Inching closer to its proposed issue date and after a postponement in September, will Pakistan meet its target to raise US$1 billion in Sukuk before December 2014?
  IFN Eurekahedge round up: Variance in annualized standard deviation
  The missing link: Could Islamic repos finally become a reality?
  Company Focus: CastleHill Capital Partners
  New player on the Takaful scene
  IFN Global Trendswatch
  Sovereign Sukuk: Busy markets
  Indonesia’s five-year roadmap to accelerate its Islamic industry
  Sukuk pipeline starts flowing as the end of the year approaches
  Stable in the charts: Amana Growth Fund
  Turkey’s maiden 10-year Sukuk paves way for longer-term sovereign Islamic debt
  Increased growth rates for UAE banks in the first nine months of 2014
  State Bank of India to launch Shariah compliant mutual fund
  UK’s largest private rented residential portfolios with a Shariah compliant touch
IFN Country Correspondents
  IBA and IDB – spearheading Islamic finance in Azerbaijan
  Bank Asya to vote on capital increase
  NSE listing of Shariah compliant fund to boost Islamic finance industry in Nigeria
  Winding up of First Habib Bank Modaraba
  Islamic finance in Malta may be given a boost
IFN Country Analysis
  Islamic finance in South Africa: Sukuk takes the stage
IFN Sector Analysis
  Technology: A stepping stone to get ahead
Feature
  Outlook on Japan and Islamic finance
  Liquidity management in Islamic finance: Opportunities and challenges
  Liquidity and secondary markets
Case Study
Biggest IPO in the Arab world: National Commercial Bank

Go top