IFN RSS feeds twitter
 
Subscriber Login
User ID:
Password:
Not a subscriber? Request for free trial
 
IFN Search

 
IFN Company Directory

 
Build your own
IFN Research Report
 
 
Latest Supplement
Supplements
 
 
Currency Converter
 
Books
 
Upcoming Training
 
Upcoming Conferences
 
Partners
Contact Us  
Malaysia office:
Suite 22-06, 22nd Floor
Menara Tan & Tan
207, Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Tel & Fax:
General Line: +603 2162 7800
General Fax: +603 2162 7810
Dubai office:
3rd Floor, X2 Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT), Jumeirah Bay
PO Box 126732
Dubai, UAE

Tel & Fax:
General Line: +971 4 427 3623
General Fax: +971 4 431 4614

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director and Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7820

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802
Fax: +603 2162 7820

Eumir Shazwan
Graphic Designer
Eumir.Shazwan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 54
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Faizah Hassan
Financial Controller
Faizah.Hassan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 26
Fax: +603 2162 781

Geraldine Chan
Director & Deputy Publisher
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +9714 431 4614

Hasnani Aspari
Production Manager
Hasnani.Aspari@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 15
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Ifran Tarmizi
Subscriptions Manager
Ifran.Tarmizi@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 63
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Lauren Mcaughtry
Features Editor & Copy Editor
Lauren.Mcaughtry@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Mithun Gangolli
Accounts Manager - Subscriptions
Mithun.Gangolli@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3638
Mobile: +971 5 67314913
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Mohamad Rozman Besiri
Senior Production Designer
Rozman.Besiri@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 33
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Mohamed Maksoud
Head of Business Development EMEA
Mohamed.Maksoud@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3624
Mobile: +971 56 708 2404
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Nabilah Annuar
Journalist
Nabilah.Annuar@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 40
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Nor Nadiah Badrul Hisham
Database Manager
Nadiah.Badrul@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 48
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Norzabidi Abdullah
Production Editor
Zabidi.Abdullah@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 50
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Nurazwa Rabuni
Administration & Support Executive
Nurazwa.Rabuni@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 68
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Rebecca Simmonds
Journalist
Rebecca.Simmonds@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 36
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sasikala Thiagaraja
Senior Publishing Manager
Sasikala.Thiagaraja@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 34
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Steve Stubbs
Business Development Manager
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Vineeta Tan YenLing
Editorial Executive
Vineeta.Tan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 53
Fax: +603 2162 7810

 
Latest Issue
Wednesday 27th August 2014
Volume 11 Issue 34
   
Cover Story
IFN Rapid
News Briefs
Asset Management
Takaful
Ratings
Moves
IFN Reports
  Sovereign Sukuk: Indonesia progressing well, South Africa slowly
  Fresh prospects in Bahrain on the back of economic stabilization
  Perpetual Sukuk: The newest star in the fixed income firmament
  Dubai’s law amendments seek to amplify investment activity in the emirate
  Ahead of the curve: Central Asian states seek edge in Russian market
  Bank Asya – the unfortunate casualty
  Selling the ideal: Marketing and Islamic finance
IFN Country Correspondents
  Lotus Capital to issue Shariah compliant ETF in Nigeria
  American Muslim investors donate US$3 million to charity
IFN Sector Correspondents
  Scotland the brave?
IFN Country Analysis
  Land of opportunity? Islamic finance in the US
IFN Sector Analysis
  Constant and true: Tax and accounting in Islamic finance
Features
  Islamic finance in the US: A review of the ups and downs five years post-crisis
According to the US National Bureau of Economic Research, the Great Recession in the US ended five years ago this summer...
  Tax and accounting efficiency: Islamic finance evolves
Recent developments show further growth of the Islamic finance industry...
Case Study
NBAD Islamic MENA Growth Fund

Go top