IFN RSS feeds twitter
 
Subscriber Login
User ID:
Password:
Not a subscriber? Request for free trial
 
IFN Search

 
IFN Company Directory

 
Build your own
IFN Research Report
 
 
Latest Supplement
Supplements
 
 
Currency Converter
 
Books
 
Upcoming Training
 
Upcoming Conferences
 
Partners
Contact Us  
Malaysia office:
Suite 22-06, 22nd Floor
Menara Tan & Tan
207, Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Tel & Fax:
General Line: +603 2162 7800
General Fax: +603 2162 7810
Dubai office:
3rd Floor, X2 Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT), Jumeirah Bay
PO Box 126732
Dubai, UAE

Tel & Fax:
General Line: +971 4 427 3623
General Fax: +971 4 431 4614

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director and Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7820

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802
Fax: +603 2162 7820

Eumir Shazwan
Graphic Designer
Eumir.Shazwan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 54
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Faizah Hassan
Financial Controller
Faizah.Hassan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 26
Fax: +603 2162 781

Geraldine Chan
Director & Deputy Publisher
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +9714 431 4614

Hasnani Aspari
Production Manager
Hasnani.Aspari@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 15
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Ifran Tarmizi
Subscriptions Manager
Ifran.Tarmizi@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 63
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Lauren Mcaughtry
Features Editor & Copy Editor
Lauren.Mcaughtry@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Mithun Gangolli
Accounts Manager - Subscriptions
Mithun.Gangolli@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3638
Mobile: +971 5 67314913
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Mohamad Rozman Besiri
Senior Production Designer
Rozman.Besiri@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 33
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Mohamed Maksoud
Head of Business Development EMEA
Mohamed.Maksoud@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3624
Mobile: +971 56 708 2404
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Nabilah Annuar
Journalist
Nabilah.Annuar@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 40
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Nor Nadiah Badrul Hisham
Database Manager
Nadiah.Badrul@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 48
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Norzabidi Abdullah
Production Editor
Zabidi.Abdullah@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 50
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Nurazwa Rabuni
Administration & Support Executive
Nurazwa.Rabuni@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 68
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Rebecca Simmonds
Journalist
Rebecca.Simmonds@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 36
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sasikala Thiagaraja
Senior Publishing Manager
Sasikala.Thiagaraja@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 34
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Steve Stubbs
Business Development Manager
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Vineeta Tan YenLing
Editorial Executive
Vineeta.Tan@REDmoneyGroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 53
Fax: +603 2162 7810

 
Latest Issue
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
Volume 11 Issue 42
   
Cover Story
IFN Rapid
News Briefs
Asset Management
Takaful
Ratings
Moves
IFN Reports
  Building on Sri Lanka’s growth story: Amana Candor Shariah Income Fund
  IFN Global Trendswatch
  IFN Weekly Poll: If the Islamic asset management industry were to have one dedicated ‘center’, which would be most suited?
  IFN Dealogic roundup
  Oil uncertainty: a launchpad for Islamic finance?
  Unpublished private placement ratings — too early to tell
  On a Wing and a Prayer: Breaking down barriers
  New Islamic bank for Tunisia
  Islamic finance landing opportunities in aviation world
  Qatar, Saudi Arabia and UAE spearhead growth opportunities in the GCC
  Solid micro and macroeconomic environment pushes Al Samaha Islamic Fund to the top
  Sovereign Sukuk: Back to Asia
  Meezan Bank concludes HSBC Pakistan acquisition, targets high net worth customer base
  Positive third quarter results for Saudi banks
IFN Country Correspondents
  Completion of repayment of Qatari loans by Egypt in November
  Slow growth in Nigeria’s Islamic finance industry
  Tunisia looking to debut Sukuk by the end of 2014
IFN Sector Correspondent
  Islamic PE and VC: Under-represented but improving
IFN Country Analysis
  Growing market: Islamic finance in Bangladesh
IFN Sector Analysis
  Reviving the Islamic securitization market
Features
  Singapore as a hub for Islamic wealth management
According to an annual survey conducted by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS), the city-state’s central bank and regulatory authority...
  The growth of Islamic derivatives
The reputation of financial derivatives suffered greatly during the financial crisis...
  GCC’s low insurance penetration gives Malaysia a head start in Islamic insurance
Although the Gulf region is the world’s largest market for Takaful, the sector has yet to truly flourish in any of the six GCC states...
Case Study
South Africa’s maiden Sukuk: A well-received Islamic paper

Go top