Contact Us

Malaysia office:
Suite 22-06, 22nd Floor
Menara Tan & Tan
207, Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Tel & Fax:
General Line: +603 2162 7800
General Fax: +603 2162 7810

Dubai office:
16th Floor, X2 Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT),
Jumeirah Bay
PO Box 126732
Dubai, UAE

Tel & Fax:
General Line: +971 4 427 3623
General Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Management

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director and Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7801
 

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7802
 

Geraldine Chan
Director & Deputy Publisher 
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +971 4 427 3628

Sales, Marketing, Sponsorship & Advertising

Cindy Gan
Sales Director
Cindy.Gan@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 76
 

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 65 
 

Sandra Spencer
Associate Publisher
Sandra.Spencer@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +9714 427 3624

Steve Stubbs
Associate Publisher
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 55
 

   

Subscriptions

Dia Jabassini
Subscriptions Manager
Dia.Jabassini@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 38

Faizan Haider
Subscriptions Director & Head of Educational Institutions
Faizan.Haider@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 24

Editorial

Lauren Mcaughtry
Group Managing Editor
Lauren.Mcaughtry@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800
 

Danial Idraki
Journalist
Danial.Idraki@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 40
 

Kenny Ng
Senior Copy Editor
Kenny.Ng@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +03 2162 7800 ext 13

Sasikala Thiagaraja
Contributions Editor
Sasikala.Thiagaraja@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 34
 

Vineeta Tan YenLing
News Editor
Vineeta.Tan@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 53
 

 

Events

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
 

Emerson Dinesh
Events Marketing Manager
Emerson.Dinesh@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 43
 

Maggie Chong
Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
 

Navina Balasingam
Events Programme Director
Navina.Balasingam@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
 

   

Training

Cleo King
Client Account Manager
Cleo.King@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 28

Deepa Nair
Business Development Manager
Deepa.Nair@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +971 4 427 3623

Hatem Almasri
Client Account Manager
Hatem.Almasri@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 31

     

Finance

Faizah Hassan
Finance Director
Faizah.Hassan@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 26
 

   

Database

Siti Amilia Amir Hamzah
Database Manager
Siti.Amilia@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 27
 

 

Production

Eumir Shazwan
Graphic Designer
Eumir.Shazwan@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 54
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Hasnani Aspari
Production Manager
Hasnani.Aspari@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 15
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Norzabidi Abdullah
Production Editor
Zabidi.Abdullah@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 50
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Mohamad Rozman Besiri
Senior Production Designer
Rozman.Besiri@REDmoneygroup.com
Phone: +603 2162 7800 ext 33
Fax: +603 2162 7810